Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marcia Keel

Marcia Keel

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcia Keel
"Erika was very helpful, efficient, knowledgeable and extremely friendly. She is definitely an asset to Farmers in my opinion and I thank you for my auto policy."
Profile photo of Israel Del Rio (O.D.C.)

Israel Del Rio (O.D.C.)

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Israel Del Rio (O.D.C.)
"Getting started was the best Customer Service experience I've had in a a while."
Profile photo of Angela Celis

Angela Celis

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Celis
"Michelle was very helpful Made sure I understand. Very patient. Xo"
Profile photo of Stephanie Lomeli

Stephanie Lomeli

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Lomeli
"I had a really positive experience. Michelle was really helpful, attentive and always made sure to follow up on anything we discussed."
Profile photo of Valdemar Guzmán

Valdemar Guzmán

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valdemar Guzmán
"!Me encanto el servicio!, la joven Michelle Rodriguez a sido tan amable y muy efectiva en todos los requisitos de mi aseguranza, recomendado 100%"
Profile photo of Jonathan Ferreyra

Jonathan Ferreyra

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Ferreyra
"I would like to say thank you to erika Gonzalez she was very helpful and really fast on getting me a quote i was able to insure my motorcycle after struggling with other insurances, erika was able to get me insured right away for a really good price. I would recommend her to anyone she has really great customer service, thank you erika Gonzalez"
Profile photo of Kayla Otanez

Kayla Otanez

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Otanez
"I had Michelle and she is the best, she is very patient with me and I really recommend her"
Profile photo of brandon lewis

brandon lewis

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brandon lewis
"Saved me a ton on car insurance. Very helpful"
Profile photo of Rose Raya

Rose Raya

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Raya
"Customer service with State Farm’s agent Erica was a pleasure to work with. She is very professional, polite and knowledgeable. Glad I was able to get my questions answered and get my policy. Thanks Erica!:)"
Profile photo of Cecilia Diaz

Cecilia Diaz

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cecilia Diaz
"Thank you for your excellent customer service. Thank you Erica Gonzales."
Profile photo of Lisa Miller

Lisa Miller

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Miller
"I spoke with Nik, he was SO friendly, professional, he answered all my questions... He's an amazing asset to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Maria Menjivar

Maria Menjivar

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Menjivar
"Michelle assisted me with everything I needed and answered every question I had asked."
Profile photo of Miguel Hernandez

Miguel Hernandez

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Hernandez
"Michelle , es una chica muy profesional muy amable y atenta se las recomiendo pregunten por Michelle , he tenido toda mis necesidades de seguro me busco el mejor precio para ahorrar dinero y tener mejor cobertura lo recomiendo mucho Mucha gracias Michelle , que sigas teniendo mas éxitos bendiciones."
Profile photo of Katie Ha

Katie Ha

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Ha
"Nik was very friendly and helpful in setting up the policy and answering my concerns! He helped me bring down the car insurance premium by a lot."
Profile photo of Kishan Desai

Kishan Desai

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kishan Desai
"Amazing staff! The team here is always so attentive and quick to respond to any email I have sent. 10/10 recommend for anyone who is looking to bundle their home and car insurance!"
Profile photo of Hugo Hernandez

Hugo Hernandez

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hugo Hernandez
"Gracias a Erika por la atención fue un trato muy amable 💯% recomendable."
Profile photo of Samar Elnajjar

Samar Elnajjar

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samar Elnajjar
"Nik Kumar has been an absolutely amazing professional State Farm agent representative. He is patient, caring and takes his time to assure his clients are satisfied. He is always smiling through the phone and professionally addresses any concerns promptly. Nik sets a great example of professional customer service. State Farm needs more people like Nik Kumar aboard and in this world we live in. Thank you Nik Kumar for your continuous outstanding customer service you provide me."
Profile photo of Monse Tello

Monse Tello

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monse Tello
"I’ve been consistently impressed with the timely and professional responses from State Farm. Their excellent customer service has made my experience with them truly positive. I’d like to thank Nik and the team who contributed in assisting me when have any questions. I appreciate the help ☺️"
Profile photo of Randall Blodgett

Randall Blodgett

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randall Blodgett
"Couldn't ask for a higher caliber of customer service as anyone else would have let me sink🙏👍"
Profile photo of Jacob

Jacob

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob
"They are super helpful and always answer any questions I have! They get back to me in a good and quick manner!"
Profile photo of Chirag Patel

Chirag Patel

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chirag Patel
"Exceptional Service and Customer Care by Nik Kumar!!! I recently had the pleasure of working with an outstanding insurance agent from State Farm, Nikit Kumar, and I couldn't be happier with the services and customer care I received. From start to finish, my experience was nothing short of exceptional. First and foremost, my agent displayed an impressive depth of knowledge and expertise in the insurance industry. They took the time to understand my unique needs and provided invaluable guidance in selecting the right coverage for me. Their attention to detail and thorough explanation of policy options ensured that I had a comprehensive understanding of my insurance plan. Throughout the entire process, the level of professionalism exhibited by my agent was truly remarkable. They were prompt in responding to my inquiries and always went the extra mile to address any concerns or questions I had. Their communication skills were exemplary, making the entire experience seamless and stress-free. What truly set my agent apart was their genuine care for my well-being. They took the time to assess my individual circumstances and offered personalized recommendations to ensure I had the adequate coverage. This level of dedication and commitment to their clients' best interests is truly commendable. Additionally, the customer care I experienced from my agent was unparalleled. They took the time to build a strong rapport with me, making me feel valued and appreciated as a customer. Their friendly and approachable demeanor created a welcoming environment that fostered trust and confidence. I would highly recommend anyone that needs insurance for anything to reach out to Nik!!!!!"
Profile photo of Stacy Ramirez

Stacy Ramirez

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Ramirez
"Working with Michelle was amazing. She was so friendly and informative. Insurance is complicated as it is but she was able to educate us about our coverages and what we are paying for . She is very knowledgeable and I feel comfortable with my policies"
Profile photo of Ronak Patel

Ronak Patel

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronak Patel
"Nik Kumar provided exceptional service as my insurance agent, guiding me through the process of selecting a life insurance plan for my family. His in-depth knowledge and professionalism were evident as he patiently explained the various insurance options and helped me identify the best one for my family's needs. Nik's expertise and personalized approach made the entire experience smooth and reassuring. I highly recommend Nik Kumar to anyone seeking reliable and supportive guidance in navigating the complexities of life insurance. Nik Kumar is an outstanding insurance agent who expertly assisted me in choosing a life insurance plan for my family. His thorough explanations and personalized recommendations made the process seamless and reassuring. I wholeheartedly recommend Nik Kumar for his exceptional professionalism and support in this important decision."
Profile photo of Astrid Garrido

Astrid Garrido

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Astrid Garrido
"Excelente servicio al cliente! Belen, es una profesional y además una persona con muchos valores. Gracias State Farm por el apoyo en nuestro desarrollo en la plataforma de aseguranzas. 💯% recomendado!"
Profile photo of Betty Smith

Betty Smith

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Smith
"I've been totally satisfied with the State Farm service from day one. "Happy Customer" Betty"