Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Uzma Afzal

State Farm® Insurance Agent Uzma Afzal

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (99 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Elizabeth Jones

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently purchased auto insurance for a new vehicle through this State Farm office. The agent that assisted me was Belen and she was very helpful and nice. She gave me a quote quickly and the pricing is fair. She coordinated with the car dealership so I had my insurance cards by the time I finished signing the paperwork. Five stars for great customer service and fair pricing!"

Nayeli Benitez

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very kind attention and patience. bilingual person (Original) Muy amable atención y paciencia. Persona bilingüe."

Yen Vuong

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so happy with Uzma Afzal. It is so effective, quick, and save cost for us. Thank you for their services."

Marcos Garcia

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service professional I recommend a 100"

Sierra Reese

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had the pleasure of dealing with Kashi on multiple occasions over the past few weeks, while navigating the insurance side of my daughter’s car crash. He was always extremely knowledgeable, personable, and I genuinely felt like he wanted to help us! Instead of being tedious, getting through the claims process felt easy and not stressful! Thanks Kashi!"

Robin Son

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"StateFarm Agent: Nik Kumar has been a pleasure to talk with and very helpful through the entire process. Thank you!"

Louis Carabini

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nik a great, he's responsive and cheerful. I would certainly be pleased to recommend him should anyone of my friends want to insure their car.. Lou Carabini"

A. Mahmoud

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was excellent experience I had with Uzmz agent I would recommend it for Auto ins."

Matt Martinec

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm for almost a decade. Uzma and her team have always helped me out! I’ve had hot rods to motorcycles to home insurance. They rock!"

Aryan Patel

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nik did an amazing job at showing me the the plans that they offer and Nik made sure I was getting the best deal and on top of that he explain every single policy and took every effort to make sure I understood them. I would highly recommend this place to anyone and especially people that have no clue what insurance is. Hands down the best insurance firm!!!"

Luis Valdez

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable in her work. It was a pleasure speaking with her about my car insurance."

Brian Braun

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Golden West State Farm team is excellent they're always professional when speaking to them and always answer their phone I appreciate their business thank you Brian Braun"

Ron Freeman

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a GREAT TEAM. They have alw What a GREAT TEAM! They get the job done for me, questions, answers, documentation and their tone of voice over the phone means to me they care. Thank you Uzma and the team"

Orlie Johnson

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very impressed with my insurance agency. Last month while I was sitting at a red light, the vehicle in front of me suddenly backed up into my car. I was very upset and shaken up so I called my agent to see what I should do. Kashi answered the phone and told me what to do, step by step. He calmed me down and made sure that I was alright. After I collected all of the information I needed from the man who hit me, I drove over to my agents office and Kashi helped me submit a claim. He was very helpful and patient with me. Kashi was very comforting and made a terrible day a little better."

Roberto Dieguez

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Belen was exceptionally helpful with helping me find an affordable full coverage policy for my budget. Thank you so much"

Juana Zalpa

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am very happy with the attention given by Belén Gallegos and the agency, I have my life policies for my whole family, that gives me peace of mind that mine are protected! I recomend you . (Original) Estoy muy contenta con la atención de Belén Gallegos y la agencia , tengo mis pólizas de vida para toda mi familia eso me da tranquilidad que los míos están protegidos ! Les recomiendo ."

David Peters

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Uzma and Nik have been awesome. We’d had a great experience with Dan Marshall’s office prior to his retirement, and Uzma has maintained his great customer service and then some. We have our homeowners and auto insurance with her office, and we recently added an eBike policy, too. This less common addition was very affordable, totally painless to process, and actually completed via text. I highly recommend her office for both personal and business insurance needs alike."

Brian Schielke

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Uzma and team are great to work with. They’re easy to get a hold of, very helpful and friendly, as well as knowledgeable. We’re really happy with working with them!"

Daniel Fenesan

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agent is knowledgeable prompt very professional and caters to your needs. One of the best experiences I had with insurance companies. I’ll recommend it to everyone who wants no headache and smooth process. Nik and Uzma are the best. Give them a call don’t hesitate."

Mae L.

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just got insurance from this agency and everything went smoothly, needless to say the customer service here exceeded my expectations. Nik helped me understand every option that i have in terms of LI and was super patient explaining what they mean, the benefits, etc. highly recommended!"

Andres Riley

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and always answers all questions completely. Great provider of service"

Samantha Alfieri

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with the customer service I always get when I call this office. I always get my questions answered and if they ever need to get back to me staff always follows up in a timely manner."

terry Ulicny

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company, great staff. Always available to answer my questions and help me make the right choices"

Sonya West

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kashi helped me get my bill straightened out and explains everything to me clearly. I would recommend State Farm and Kashi for your insurance needs."

Cassidy McDonnell

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nik is always very responsive and helpful - would recommend!"