Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Uzma Afzal

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Uzma Afzal

4.7 out of 5 (49 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jaime Alvarez

Jaime Alvarez

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of elda fuentes

elda fuentes

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful very knowledgeable, great experience and very happy with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Gilbert “Bob” Espejo

Gilbert “Bob” Espejo

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nik Kumar took very good care of my car insurance needs. He was very professional and got back with answers to all my questions. He looked for the best opportunities to reduce my monthly car insurance payments. He was a pleasure to talk to over the phone."
Profile photo of Carol Lehrer

Carol Lehrer

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kashi and Uzma have always been responsive to my questions and requests. Usually Kashi answer the phone, and is always polite and professional. It is a pleasure to do business with them."
Profile photo of Mike Kodrich

Mike Kodrich

April 7, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Toral Kumar

Toral Kumar

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of santa fe Joyce Moore

santa fe Joyce Moore

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! Have been with State Farm for 1 year now. And They are working to actually help save this Senior Citizen some money. I am truly grateful for the help. Thank you very much.👍🏽😊"
Profile photo of Chris Ramprashad

Chris Ramprashad

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely professional. Answered every single question I had, if no answer was given she was sure to send me in the right direction. Especially an agent named Nik, gave superb expertise in the field! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Gema Galindo

Gema Galindo

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) People who speak Spanish are very efficient and I like their attention (Original) Las personas que hablan español son muy eficientes y me gusta su atención"
Profile photo of John Gacek

John Gacek

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of amber corneiller

amber corneiller

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are always very helpful. It is worth sticking with then."
Profile photo of Nasir Qadri

Nasir Qadri

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. The proposals were simple and clear and the information to the point. I recommend Uzma for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Josh Cowle

Josh Cowle

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellant service , fast response and professional handling of all our needs.!! We at Waterworks Plumbing & Rooter, would highly recommend them for all your insurance requests."
Profile photo of Paul Wilke

Paul Wilke

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kashi Afzal helped me with a certificate of insurance. It was in my in box in less then 15 minuets."
Profile photo of Yuleidy Ibeling

Yuleidy Ibeling

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great costumer service , very responsive ! I highly recommend state farm and Belen Afzal the best agent at state farm insurance !"
Profile photo of Gigi S

Gigi S

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Leonard Kurp

Leonard Kurp

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always professional, Uzma and her team have always been supportive, professional and whenever I need advice or anything they answer my calls. My business is stronger and healthier because of them. Teamwork C.E.O, Blu Eco Leonard K"
Profile photo of Ron Freeman

Ron Freeman

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"What a GREAT TEAM. They have alw What a GREAT TEAM! They get the job done for me, questions, answers, documentation and their tone of voice over the phone means to me they care. Thank you Uzma and the team"
Profile photo of dawn mattozzi

dawn mattozzi

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Uzma is a rock star! If you want a responsive, intelligent insurance rep, she’s the one for you. Uzma follows through and is a pleasure to wok with. I highly recommend her- and I never write reviews."
Profile photo of Antoinette Andrew

Antoinette Andrew

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mary Lee

Mary Lee

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really good experience and really professional I love my new insurance 😊 Thank you Belen!!"
Profile photo of Natalie Mitchell

Natalie Mitchell

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Belen at Uzma Afzal- State Farm was amazing! They were friendly and broke down all of the insurance lingo in a way that made it make sense. It was a scary task getting insurance for a new business but they made it easy and Belen really helped!"