Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brandi Serrano

Brandi Serrano

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Serrano
"I had the best experience with Michelle. She worked with me and helped me get my issue resolved quickly. She was patient and answered all my questions, and yes, I had alot! I called 5 minutes before closing and she wasnt rushing me or cutting me off. So happy to be apart of the State Farm Family. I will definitely recommend her to friends and family."
Profile photo of Gerardo Carranza

Gerardo Carranza

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerardo Carranza
"Profesional , amable, respondio todas mis preguntas , estoy muy contento con esta compania la recomiendo."
Profile photo of Oscar Cruz

Oscar Cruz

May 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Cruz
"Es un placer me atendieron muy bien y estoy satisfecho con su tarifa su personal es muy amable y confiable lo hacen sentir como en familia"
Profile photo of Ivory Reyes

Ivory Reyes

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivory Reyes
"Easy to talked too and able to help and answer your question fast"
Profile photo of jose raymundo aviles rios

jose raymundo aviles rios

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jose raymundo aviles rios
"Great Attention , Excellent service"
Profile photo of Jose Elias

Jose Elias

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Elias
"Srita. Mitchell de Q Uzma Afzal - state Farm Me ha atendido súper bien, me ha atendido siempre con mucha amabilidad y cortesía, es una profesional en su trabajo, siempre ha estado ahí para mí, a pesar de que soy una persona que constantemente está preguntando, me ha tenido mucha paciencia y me ha explicado completamente y entendible por lo que a la fecha estoy muy satisfecho con su servicio, y he recomendado a varias personas a esa agencia, Muchas gracias por sus atenciones"
Profile photo of dani basaka

dani basaka

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dani basaka
"ERIKA IS THE GREATEST INSURANCE SPECIALST EVER. SHE GOT ME INSURED WITH THE BEST PRICES FOR MY HIGH END VEHICLES AND SHE KNOWS HOW TO MAKE HER CUSTOMERS HAPPY. THANK YOU FOR ASSISTING ME ERIKA GONZALEZ"
Profile photo of Briana Jones

Briana Jones

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Briana Jones
"Was very helpful and even got a call a few days later, confirming everything went smoothly. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Anacelia Rodriguez

Anacelia Rodriguez

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anacelia Rodriguez
"Very helpful and informative with all my questions I had . Made it easy also to be available by text with fast responses."
Profile photo of Orlie Johnson

Orlie Johnson

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Orlie Johnson
"I was shocked at how much my insurance premium had gone up since my last renewal, so I went to my agent's office to find out what the reason was. Julie Quach explained to me that there was a rate increase in California and everyone's insurance premium had gone up. She was very helpful in suggesting to me that I could lower my premium by raising my deductibles. She calculated two different options for me and I chose the highest deductible which brought down my premium to an amount not too much higher than I was paying six months ago. Thank you, Julie."
Profile photo of Jose Garcia

Jose Garcia

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Garcia
"Very good costumer service. They treat you like family at the office. Very kind people . Erika and Michelle are really nice. And helped me out through the process of getting my car and life insurance. Thank you so much !!"
Profile photo of Shawn Drapp

Shawn Drapp

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Drapp
"I just recently bought a car so I needed to change my auto insurance. In one phone call and a few texts Julie took care of everything. Great communication, great execution on her part. I called other agencies for cost comparison but ended up staying with State Farm for the exceptional customer service. Thank you Julie and State Farm for being so professional and personable."
Profile photo of Erika Garcia

Erika Garcia

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Garcia
"Michelle was amazing, she was very professional and made my experience hassle-free. I would definitely recommend Uzma Afzal State Farm Insurance to anyone. Five star service and professionalism"
Profile photo of Jose Benitez

Jose Benitez

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Benitez
"Michelle Rodriguez, excellent service 👏 and all the other agents too."
Profile photo of Wayne Norman

Wayne Norman

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Norman
"Julie was great to work with in updating my homeowner's policy. She was knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. :-)"
Profile photo of Brian Braun

Brian Braun

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Braun
"The Golden West State Farm team is excellent they're always professional when speaking to them . Julie was a pleasure to speak to. I appreciate their business thank you Brian Braun"
Profile photo of Lidia Villasenor

Lidia Villasenor

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lidia Villasenor
"Erika she always help when come make any change to my policy . Really nice and helpful.always have great service."
Profile photo of Tristen Alleman

Tristen Alleman

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tristen Alleman
"Uzma and her assistant Julie have been VERY helpful. They are very communicative and Julie took her time to help me fully understand my bill after having issues. Would highly recommend! Customer service is top notch."
Profile photo of nelson gamez

nelson gamez

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nelson gamez
"Super grateful to have come across this office that I can trust to take care of me and my families insurance needs. I expected an overwhelming process but got the complete opposite thanks to Michelle Rodriguez. Not only am I content with her services and new premium but her bilingual capabilities helped tremendously! Thank you so much, Will definitely recommend moving forward!"
Profile photo of Araceli Lua

Araceli Lua

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Araceli Lua
"Thank you 🙏 Michelle for helping me with my insurance and for always given me good options"
Profile photo of Bethany Hernandez

Bethany Hernandez

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Hernandez
"Michelle made the process very easy and was easy to communicate with as well. I had no trouble filling out the documentation that was sent to me and she was pretty fast at getting back to me if I had any questions. I would recommend her to friends and family :)."
Profile photo of Vanessa Barrera

Vanessa Barrera

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Barrera
"Always great experience with Michelle, not only does she excel in product knowledge but makes sure to explain everything in depth . Definitely need more individuals like Michelle."
Profile photo of Daniel Zaghloul

Daniel Zaghloul

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Zaghloul
"Michelle was great! Very helpful and patient"
Profile photo of Margie Gray

Margie Gray

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margie Gray
"I called in to the call center and spoke to Sharia Who gave me the wrong information so I had to transfer me to my agent who Did excellent job I give her a five stars"
Profile photo of Nestor Batres

Nestor Batres

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nestor Batres
"Muchas gracias Michelle por el apoyo,ayuda y la información que me brindo"